Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Info

To enquire email us.

  • Working Hours

    Monday to Friday: 07h00 to 17H30
    Saturday: 08H00 to 13H00
    Sundays and public holidays closed

Branch Name:  Comaro (Franchise)

Email: comaro@carcareclinic.co.za |
carcarecliniccomaro@gmail.com

Phone: 087 004 2128 / 087 004 2129

Branch Name: Melrose (Owner run)

Email: melrose@carcareclinic.co.za

Phone: 072 197 0271 / 060 938 2918

Branch Name: Menlyn Branch (Franchise)

Email: menlyn@carcareclinic.co.za

Phone: 064 600 1486 / 063 159 6136 / 076 048 3589

Branch Name: Midrand (Franchise)

Email:midrand@carcareclinic.co.za |
carcareclinicm@gmail.com

Phone: 011 805 5928 / 011 805 4291

Branch Name: Northcliff (Franchise)

Email: carcareclinicnc@gmail.com |
Northcliff@carcareclinic.co.za

Phone:  011 678 0330 / 011 678 6660

Branch Name: Valley View (Owner run)

Email: carcareclinicv@gmail.com |
valleyview@carcareclinic.co.za

Phone:  011 042 1358 / 011 039 3528

Branch Name: Vanderbijlpark (Franchise)

Email: carcareclinicvdb@gmail.com

Phone:  074 622 1585 /067 833 4187

Branch Name: Vereeniging (Franchise)

Email: vereeniging@carcareclinic.co.za

Phone:  076 250 4567 / 072 913 1217

Branch Name: Wilrogate

Email: wilrogate@carcareclinic.co.za |
carcareclinicw@gmail.com

Phone: +27 11 764 1626/ +27 11 764 2128

To qualify for our specials Like our Facebook page

To qualify for our specials Like our Facebook page

Like Our Facebook Page