Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Info

To enquire email us.

  • Working Hours

    Monday to Friday: 07h00 to 17H30
    Saturday: 08H00 to 13H00
    Sundays and public holidays closed

Gauteng

Branch Name: Boksburg Branch

Email: boksburg@carcareclinic.co.za

Phone: 010 109 2171 / 010 109 2172

Branch Name:  Comaro (Franchise)

Email: comaro@carcareclinic.co.za |
carcarecliniccomaro@gmail.com

Phone: 087 004 2128 / 087 004 2129

Branch Name: Melrose (Owner run)

Email: melrose@carcareclinic.co.za

Phone: 072 197 0271 / 060 938 2918

Branch Name: Menlyn Branch (Franchise)

Email: menlyn@carcareclinic.co.za

Phone: 012 944 1310 | 067 836 0120

Branch Name: Midrand (Franchise)

Email:midrand@carcareclinic.co.za |
carcareclinicm@gmail.com

Phone: 011 805 5928 / 011 805 4291

Branch Name: Montana Branch (Franchise)

Email: carcareclinicmo@gmail.com

Phone: 012 548 4062 / 0413

Branch Name: Northcliff (Franchise)

Email: carcareclinicnc@gmail.com |
Northcliff@carcareclinic.co.za

Phone:  011 678 0330 / 011 678 6660

Branch Name: Rivonia Branch (Owner run)

Email: rivonia@carcareclinic.co.za

Phone: 010 442 6150

Branch Name: Silverton Branch (Franchise)

Email: silverton@carcareclinic.co.za

Phone: 012 943 1241

Branch Name: Vanderbijlpark (Franchise)

Email: carcareclinicvdb@gmail.com

Phone:  074 622 1585 /067 833 4187

Branch Name: Vereeniging (Franchise)

Email: vereeniging@carcareclinic.co.za

Phone:  076 250 4567 / 072 913 1217

Free State

Western Cape

Branch Name: Cape Town Head Office

Email: capetownho@carcareclinic.co.za

Phone: 021 110 0766 / 072 511 9724

Branch Name:  Bellville

Email:  Bellville@carcareclinic.co.za

Phone: 021 110 0760

Branch Name: Stellenbosch

Email:  Stellenbosch@carcareclinic.co.za

Phone: 021 110 0766

To qualify for our specials Like our Facebook page

To qualify for our specials Like our Facebook page