Contact us

To enquire email us.
Email: info@carcareclinic.co.za


Working Hours

Monday to Friday: 07h00 to 17H30
Saturday: 08H00 to 13H00
Sundays and public holidays closed

Branch Name: Bloemfontein (Owner run)

Email: carcareclinicbl@gmail.com

Phone: 051 880 0085 / 084 248 0515

Branch Name:  Centurion(Franchise)

Email: carcareclinicc@gmail.com |
centurion@carcareclinic.co.za

Phone: 012 663 5587 / 3469

Branch Name: Little Falls (Franchise)

Email: littlefalls@carcareclinic.co.za |
carcarecliniclf@gmail.com

Phone: 011 675 1535 / 011 675 1501

Branch Name:  Lynnwood (Franchise)

Email: carcareclinicly@gmail.com |
lynnwood@carcareclinic.co.za

Phone: 012 807 1694/1761

Branch Name: Menlyn Branch (Franchise)

Email: menlyn@carcareclinic.co.za

Phone: 064 600 1486 / 063 159 6136 / 076 048 3589

Branch Name: Midrand (Franchise)

Email:midrand@carcareclinic.co.za |
carcareclinicm@gmail.com

Phone: 011 805 5928 / 011 805 4291

Branch Name: Montana Branch (Franchise)

Email: Montana@carcareclinic.co.za

Phone: 012 754 6734

Branch Name: Northcliff (Franchise)

Email: carcareclinicnc@gmail.com |
Northcliff@carcareclinic.co.za

Phone:  011 678 0330 / 011 678 6660

Branch Name: Northriding (Franchise)

Email: northriding@carcareclinic.co.za |
carcareclinicn@gmail.com

Phone: 011 794 3607 / 011 794 3903

Branch Name: Valley View (Owner run)

Email: carcareclinicv@gmail.com |
valleyview@carcareclinic.co.za

Phone:  011 042 1358 / 011 039 3528

Branch Name: Vanderbijlpark (Franchise)

Email: carcareclinicvdb@gmail.com

Phone:  074 622 1585 / 067 833 4187

Branch Name: Vereeniging (Franchise)

Email: vereeniging@carcareclinic.co.za

Phone:  076 250 4567 / 072 913 1217

Branch Name: Wilrogate  (Head Office)

Email: wilrogate@carcareclinic.co.zacarcareclinicw@gmail.com

Phone: +27 11 764 1626/ +27 11 764 2128